PTO 2015/2016 Meeting and Event Schedule

Parent Teacher Organization (PTO)

2015/2016 Meeting and Event Schedule*

 

Monday, August 24: 5-7pm School Supply Drop off and Ice Cream Social

Monday, September 14: 6pm PTO Meeting – Computer Lab

Thursday, September 24: 4-10pm Pizza Hut Fundraiser

Saturday, October 17: Time TBD Movie Night

Monday, October 19: 6pm PTO Meeting – Computer Lab

Monday-Thursday, November 9-12: Scholastic Book Fair

Tuesday-Thursday, November 10-12: Provide food for teachers during conferences

Monday, November 16: 6pm PTO Meeting – Computer Lab

*********NO PTO Meeting or Scheduled Events in December*********

Monday, January 18: 6pm PTO Meeting – Computer Lab

Thursday, January 21: Restaurant TBD Fundraiser

Monday, February 15: 6pm PTO Meeting – Computer Lab

Tuesday-Friday, March 1-11: Racine Kringle Sale

Monday, March 21: 6pm PTO Meeting – Computer Lab

Wednesday, March 23: Racine Kringle Sorting and Delivery

Wednesday, March 23: 6pm Talent Show

Monday, April 18: 6pm PTO Meeting – Computer Lab

Wednesday, April 27: Administrative Professional’s Day

Monday-Friday, May 2-6: Teacher Appreciation Week

Friday, May 13: 5-7pm Night of Badger Memories

Monday, May 16: 6pm PTO Meeting – Computer Lab

 

 

Please check our school website (stpauls-school.org) and Facebook page (St. Paul’s Lutheran School PTO) for announcements and updates. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact one of our officers:

 

President: Ali Wisch (wisch6@charter.net)

President-Elect: Cheryl Griedl (cheryl_chaddock@yahoo.com)

Treasurer: Renee Pastorek (rpastorek@stpaulsfort.org)

SCRIP Coordinators: Megan and Chris Abel (abelmm3@gmail.com)

 

 

 

*Subject to change

Share

Upcoming Events

  1. Field Trip to UW-WW Play (Grades 1-3)

    October 23 @ 11:45 am - 2:00 pm
  2. LLHS Open House for 8th Graders

    October 24 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  3. End of 1st Quarter

    October 25
  4. Family Open House @ School

    October 25 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  5. No School (Teacher’s Conference)

    October 26

Follow Us…