Contact Us

logo 309 Bluff Street Fort Atkinson, WI 53538

Email: school@stpaulsfort.org Phone: 920-563-5349 Fax: 920-563-5061 Principal: Mr. Billy Hinz

whinz

Mr. Billy Hinz

Principal

Phone: 920-563-5349 Extension 202

Email: whinz@stpaulsfort.org

Contact Mr.Hinz


gschommer

Mr. Gary Schommer

Grades 7 & 8

Phone: 920-563-5349 Extension 103

Email: gschommer@stpaulsfort.org

Contact Mr. Schommer


jvik

Mrs. Jennifer Vik

Grades 7 & 8

Phone: 920-563-5349 Extension 101

Email: jvik@stpaulsfort.org

Contact Mrs. Vik


mholcomb

Mr. Mark Holcomb

Grade 6

Phone: 920-563-5349 Extension 102

Email: mholcomb@stpaulsfort.org

Contact Mr. Holcomb


 

Mrs. Megan Prater

Grade 5

Phone: 920-563-5349 Extension 107

Email: mprater@stpaulsfort.org

Contact Mrs. Prater


bgraumann

Mrs. Becky Graumann

Grade 4

Phone: 920-563-5349 Extension 203

Email: bgraumann@stpaulsfort.org

Contact Mrs. Graumann


 

Mrs. Brenda Koester

Grade 3

Phone: 920-563-5349 Extension 205

Email: bkoester@stpaulsfort.org

Contact Mrs. Koester


koppermann

Mrs. Karleen Oppermann

Grade 2

Phone: 920-563-5349 Extension 206

Email: koppermann@stpaulsfort.org

Contact Mrs. Oppermann


rwhite

Mrs. Robin White

Grade 1

Phone: 920-563-5349 Extension 207

Email: rwhite@stpaulsfort.org

Contact Mrs. White


skoerber

Mrs. Sarah Koerber

Kindergarten

Phone: 920-563-5349 Extension 208

Email: skoerber@stpaulsfort.org

Contact Mrs. Koerber


bscholl

Mrs. Bonnie Scholl

Preschool Director

Phone: 920-563-5349 Extension 210

Email: bscholl@stpaulsfort.org

Contact Mrs. Scholl



 

Mr. Brian Hildebrandt

Band

Email: brianhildebrandt77@yahoo.com

Contact Mr. Hildebrandt


ken_ne12

Mrs. Jeanne Holcomb

Piano

Email:

 


pzarnstorff

Mrs. Pat Zarnstorff

School Secretary

Phone: 920-563-5349 Extension 200 Email: pzarnstorff@stpaulsfort.org

Contact Mrs. Zarnstorff

   
   
   
   
Share

Follow Us…